Giving just got easier…

We’re moving to a better way of giving. Try it for yourself!

Thank you! We are in the process of transitioning to a new giving platform called Pushpay, which allows for a faster and simpler giving experience. Please change your online giving to Pushpay.

 

New this Week

 
 
 

Challenge of the Week:

Do something special for the Church or serve another person.

 

HOLY DAYS

Pentecost: Sunday, June 9

Assumption of Mary: Thursday, August 15

All Saints Day: Friday, November 1

All Souls’ Day: Saturday, November 2

 

MASS TIMES

Saturday Vigil: 4:00p.m.

Sunday: 9:00a.m., 11:00a.m., 5:00p.m.

Tuesday, Thursday, Friday: 8:30a.m.

Wednesday: 6:30p.m.

RECONCILIATION TIMES

Friday: 8:00a.m.

Saturday: 3:15p.m.

First Friday of the Month: 6:30p.m.

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sunday, May 19: Outpouring 1:30p.m.

May 30 - June 2: Festival Weekend

Friday, May 31: Encounter 6:30p.m.

Saturday, June 1: School Walkthrough 10:30a.m.

Thursday, June 6: One Night Pentecost 5:30p.m.

Saturday, June 8: Vocations Holy Hour

Sunday, June 16: Father’s Day

June 24-28: Vacation Bible School