New this week

Challenge of the Week:

Spend time at the feet of Jesus in personal prayer, scripture, and mass.

 

Giving just got easier…

We’re moving to a better way of giving. Try it for yourself!

Thank you! We are in the process of transitioning to a new giving platform called Pushpay, which allows for a faster and simpler giving experience. Please change your online giving to Pushpay.

 
 

HOLY DAYS

Assumption of Mary: Thursday, August 15

All Saints Day: Friday, November 1

All Souls’ Day: Saturday, November 2

Christmas Eve: Tuesday, December 24

Christmas Day: Wednesday, December 25

 

MASS TIMES

Saturday Vigil: 4:00p.m.

Sunday: 9:00a.m., 11:00a.m., 5:00p.m.

Tuesday, Thursday, Friday: 8:30a.m.

Wednesday: 6:30p.m.

RECONCILIATION TIMES

Friday: 8:00a.m.

Saturday: 3:15p.m.

First Friday of the Month: 6:30p.m.

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

July 22-26: Meet and Feed 11:00a.m.

Sunday, July 28: Discipleship Training 3:00p.m.

July 29-Aug 2: Meet and Feed 11:00a.m.

Friday, August 2: Encounter Tailgate 5:30p.m.

Friday, August 2: Encounter 6:30p.m.

Sunday, August 4: RCIA Orientation 3:30p.m.

August 5-9: Meet and Feed 11:00a.m.

Sunday, August 11: Discipleship Training 3:00p.m.

Wednesday, August 21: Alpha Rally

Sunday, September 8: RCIA Introduction

Sunday, September 15: RCIA Introduction