THIS WEEK'S FOCUS

 

INTRODUCTION

 

MESSAGE

 

REFLECTION

 

LENTEN INSPIRATION

 
 
 
 

HOLY DAYS

Holy Thursday

Thursday, March 29, 2018: 7:00p.m.

Good Friday

Friday, March 30, 2018: 12:00p.m.

Easter Vigil

Saturday, March 31, 2018: 8:30p.m.

Easter

Sunday, April 1, 2018: 9:00a.m., 11:00a.m.

Pentecost

Saturday Vigil: 4:00p.m.

Sunday: 9:00a.m., 11:00a.m., 5:00p.m.

 

MASS TIMES

Saturday Vigil: 4:00p.m.

Sunday: 9:00a.m., 11:00a.m., 5:00p.m.

Tuesday, Thursday, Friday: 8:30a.m.

Wednesday: 6:30p.m.

RECONCILIATION TIMES

Friday: 8:00a.m.

Saturday: 3:15p.m.

First Friday of the Month: 6:30p.m.

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Friday, February 23: Fish Fry(1-4), Stations of the Cross(7) and Confessions 6:30p.m.

Sunday, February 25: Becoming Catholic 10:15a.m.

Sunday, February 25: Alpha at the Underground

Tuesday, February 27: Way of the Cross 3:00p.m.

Wednesday, February 28: Alpha at Tia Helitas

Friday, March 2: Fish Fry(1-4), Encounter 6:30p.m.

Sunday, March 4: Becoming Catholic 10:15a.m.

Sunday, March 4: Alpha at the Underground