THIS WEEK'S FOCUS:

 

INTRODUCTION

 

THE MESSAGE

 

INSPIRATION

 

MORE INSPIRATION

 
 
 

Weekly Challenge

Engage: Join or invite someone to join a small group.

 

HOLY DAYS

All Saints

Thursday, November 1: 8:30a.m., 6:30p.m.

Christmas

Eve Masses: 4:00p.m., 4:15p.m. (FLC), 7:00p.m., 11:00p.m.

Day Masses: 9:00a.m., 11:00a.m.

 

MASS TIMES

Saturday Vigil: 4:00p.m.

Sunday: 9:00a.m., 11:00a.m., 5:00p.m.

Tuesday, Thursday, Friday: 8:30a.m.

Wednesday: 6:30p.m.

RECONCILIATION TIMES

Friday: 8:00a.m.

Saturday: 3:15p.m.

First Friday of the Month: 6:30p.m.

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sunday, September 23: RCIA (Becoming Catholic) 12:00p.m.

Sunday, September 23: Special Needs Mass 1:00p.m.

Monday, September 24: James Rothley Funeral 11:00a.m.

Tuesday, September 25: Blood Drive 10:30a.m.

Tuesday, September 25: Joy Birchmeier Funeral

Wednesday, September 26: Michael Floria Funeral 11:00a.m.

Wednesday, September 26: Alpha 6:30p.m.

Thursday, September 27: Choir 6:30p.m.

Friday, September 28: Martha Allen Funeral 11:00a.m.

Sunday, September 30: RCIA (Becoming Catholic) 12:00p.m.

Friday, October 5: Encounter 6:30p.m.

Saturday, October 20: Fall Dinner and Auction